Lazy Day

So today has been a well needed lazy day for me ๐Ÿ™‚ By switching shifts with a coworker that needed it, I ended up having Wednesday and Thursday off. And how did I spend my day off….binge watching Big Brother!

Now I must say, before Sunday I have never watched one episode of this show. I normally am not a fan of reality shows like this, but Sundays episode was so intense and with so many twists and turns that I had to tune in and see what happened on the rest of the season.

Amber is as cute as pie, Caleb is gorgeous, and Jacosta…smh. Oh Jacosta!

Any other Big Brother fans out there ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Absolutely not, you should be ashamed watching that brain-rot. lol

    1. Lol!! But I LOOOOOOVE it haha!

      1. Well in that case…you should always do what feels right, even if it should carry a government health warning: THIS PROGRAMME CAN SERIOUSLY ROT YOUR BRAIN!

What are your thoughts?

