I’m Back!!!!

So this is a post I originally wrote on January 9th of this year. I had intended to make my return to blogging then, but busyness held me back! Now, here it is, months later! I’ve missed you blogging friends!

” Hey everyone I am back to the blogging world. After break that was both unintentional and intentional I was just sitting here in my new apartment about to embark on the new year in any place and I decided I really want to write about this. So I’m back and I hope that everyone is doing well and wonderful. I’ve missed writing and also just hearing from the amazing blogging friends I’ve met through this process.

So what have I been up to? To make long stories short I will list it all off like this…. I’ve lost 20 pounds! The right way by eating healthy and exercising; I started my career with the amazing Walt Disney World company where I work as a conservation educator which is a field I LOVE; and and to top it all off I have finally graduated with my Bachelors of science and environmental policy and management!!!

So it’s been a great and busy time for getting new experiences, adventuring, trying new things, and going out into the wide world and experiencing life on my own terms.

Moving away from family and from a life that you’ve known and loved is a hard step, but it’s a step that life was calling me to make. I had to do it and I don’t regret it 🙂

So now here I am 🙂 at the beginning of this New Year, in a new apartment, and looking forward to all the new things that will develop and happen in life! Here’s to us! I hope everyone had a beautiful and great year!!”

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Hiya! Missed you old friend, so glad you’re back.

    1. Hey!!! Missed you too sir!

What are your thoughts?

