Intuitive writing – My favourite tool for self development

Well this sounds like a great practice 🙂

To Be Aware

writing
Hellllooooooooooo,

I’ve just published my last post about 15 hrs ago, which is kinda interesting as I never post more than once every week or two. But, as I previously said, I have too much to say these days, and becuae I know that you are all hiding inside my computer screen and I am sitting just infront of it, I guess you are the ones who should bear my chit chat.

Alright no surprises this time – you all already know what I’m going to write about. Have you ever tried writing intuitively for a while? I mean, for a few weeks or months, every morning when you wake up, write 3 A4 papers. If you did you might want to go and read some other post. But if you didn’t (Or tried and didn’t succeed), here’s what will happen once you will:
* Your intuition is going to…

View original post 381 more words

What are your thoughts?

