“10 seconds af…

“10 seconds after I die, it won’t matter how many folks I persuaded to follow me.  What will matter are the strides I made to point people to Your Son.”

An honest and transparent excerpt from one of my favorite musical artists JImmy Needham. To read it in it’s entirety visit here

https://www.facebook.com/notes/jimmy-needham/check-out-my-new-blog-clearing-the-stage-day-one/10150612369629149?__adt=4

And then after reading ponder the state of your own heart and the true purpose of our lives….as I am doing now 

Much Love,

Krystal

What are your thoughts?

