It’s Just Emotions.

Thank goodness for this blog. If it wasn’t for this I wouldn’t be able to see how very emotional I am.

For the last week our so I’ve been so upset, irritable, angry, sad…..all of the above. And I wish I could put my finger on it and say “this is why”, but I can’t. Theres so many things that have been irritating me,but I think overall it is just a discontent and unhappiness with life. Even after hearing ” Your free to be happy” I still am finding it hard to come into that because of so many things. Because of circumstances, situation, people (our ny perception of people) it’s like I’m chronically miserable. I can remember Nick Vujicic saying that we take responsibility for our own happiness.

Easier said than done.

One Comment Add yours

  1. itssrijana says:

    easier said than done…correct but still its worth trying 😀

What are your thoughts?

