Free.

Freedom


I wanna be free enough to make a mistake and learn from it
I wanna be free to say the wrong thing and have someone correct me
I wanna be free enough to expose the corruption within my heart,the wrong mentalities’ the pride,the fear, the sin, etc
And learn and grow and be taught the right way
I want to be free to sing……..
To jump and know its okay if I fall
To speak and not always be afraid that I’m saying the “wrong” thing
I want to be FREE

But I do not not, NOT need condemnation

Krystal
What are your thoughts?

