Love.

“I may have the gift to speak what God has revealed, and I may understand all mysteries and have all knowledge. I may even have enough faith to move mountains. But if I don’t have love, I am nothing.” 1 Cor 13:2 Gods Word Translation

I’m realizing what an insanely important and powerful tool love really is. I’m realizing thats its okay to open myself up and allow myself to Love other people, REGARDLESS of how they respond or treat me. It’s not a fun place to be so afraid of being hurt that you look yourself up and refuse to let anyone get to know you. Its ok to love and

Love.

 

Even when I’m irritated and logic says I shouldnt. .

Love, Love, Love.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. itssrijana says:

    hi..the quote was just too good n the picture awesome 😀

    1. Thanks 🙂 Yes that quote is the truth….. we can accomplish great things, but if at the end of the day we dont have love then we really shortchange our lives.

What are your thoughts?

